Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everyone’s professional and nice. Dealership was clean. I have going before at Fareway Chevrolet. Thanks for looking after me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I bought a car recently at Henderson Chevrolet. Everyone was fantastic, especially Ernie, my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent customer service 👏 I'm more than glad to do business with you thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I had to take my bolt in. It was making a clicking sound, but it out of state they had it for a few days. When I went to pick it up, they’ve checked over everything nothing life-threatening still have the clicking sound was not charged a penny I will highly recommend Andy the service dealer to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Bought a few Suburban's from Henderson Chevrolet, always a smooth experience, always felt like I received good value for the time and money spent. Most importantly I feel like they valued my time and business, and I even make the extra-long trip to get the oil changed there as I know they will take care of whatever issue I may have with the car. And Heidi took great care of me today, I didn't ask for special treatment but it was delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I love my my new 2023 high country pickup! Amazing dealership! The staff is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

I worked with Dan Gough from Henderson Chevy, and it was an amazing experience. No hassle, friendly, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dan to anyone who needs to purchase a new vehicle. Dan takes the stress out of buying a new vehicle! -Sean S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I had the most amazing experience with the collision center body shop. Jeremy Gresko was simply amazing. Star Nursery trucks rocks had poured over onto my car, breaking the windshield and doing some paint damage on my new Mazda. Not only did Jeremy arrange everything in a timely matter. He Got me my rental car and made it all so easy. He even parked my car in the shade, knowing I was picking it up in the afternoon, so it wouldn’t be too hot inside for me when I arrived. I really appreciate wonderful people like that was such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

The service is fast and thorough. I miss free car washes though. I have had greasy hand prints left, thankfully only on the outside of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

We have bought 9 cars from Henderson Chevy with the same outstanding salesman Joe Gallagher. The other staff members are great as well, Michelle helped deliver our last vehicle. Service has always been good, I would 100% recommend Henderson Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Chevy always takes great care of me and my Chevy Malibu. I go there for all my service and oil changes. They are fast, fair , friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service is outstanding, great staff, perfection. I would recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Used the express lube service. They did a great job. I will continue to use Henderson Chevrolet for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Andrew was exceptional again. He went out of his way to work with my warranty company. He kept me informed. Hey guys, get some coffee back for your waiting ccustomers. Mustang Sallys laughs every time one of your customers comes in to get coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Always great service every time I bring my car in. Everything gets checked for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Had another great experience, Thanks to Shawn Vanburskirk and Ruben Floyd. This is the 2nd vehicle purchase within 2 years from Henderson Chevrolet. The team there really helped me out again and helped me trade out of my 2017 Malibu and into a 2019 Equinox to better fit my family. I was happy with my deal and left finance feeling well protected in my purchase, I will continue to give my business to Henderson Chevrolet there a great team! I would give more than a 5 Star review if I could. Thank your Shawn and thank you Ruben, see you guys again next time! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great response and professionalism. Willing to negotiate. The sales person was excellent and the specialist that reviewed car was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Service diagnosed and corrected problem within 3 hours. Cost was less than originally quoted. Appreciate the quick turnaround for unscheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Was pretty good, but the wait was to long for oil change. Service was very good!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Bert in customer service is the best. He goes out of his way to help and the most important value I can add us I trust him with my family’s life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Henderson Chevrolet is great! They always get me in and fix it right. I've been going there for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Nice quick service. It would be nice if they started taking reservations again. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Burt and Michelle were great to deal with. They understood my needs and we’re able to assist in meeting those needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great Customer Service from Brooke. As Far as purchasing a car, it was fairly easy once we decided on the right one. The car had so many options on it, and Brooke was kind enough at the very end of our long day to show us how all the bells and whistle‘s worked. She really made our experience the happiest part. Everybody was great but she really stood out to us. Thank you Brooke for all you did. And thanks for teaching us how to hook up our Bluetooth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Never a bad time when you come do any maintenance on your vehicle. Don’t forget to stop by the accessories dept, they have cool stuff for your car and it can even be free if you accumulated points

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My battery was failing on my 2014 Chevy Impala .I called Bert Neal, he was able to get me in right away and send me home with a new battery within a very short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Shawn is a great guy to deal with, very happy with the time and helpfulness in leasing my Trailblazer. Will continue to use Shawn when leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Huge thanks to Tate today for getting us in our new vehicle, and the whole team for excellent service! From start to finish there was a great vibe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent communicator with integrity and loyalty too the customer. Values patrons concerns with swift and decisive answers and decisions to overcome the over all objectives, building a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Working with Belle was a AMAZING experience. She has great personality skills. She took the time to see what our needs were in a new vehicle and was able find a vehicle that fit perfect for what we were looking for. She works hard to make sure you get a great buying experience. One of the first things my wife stated this morning that she was happy we had Belle to work with. Thanks Again Belle!! Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

My second time purchasing a new vehicle through them. Pat Thomas has been my sales person both times and was great to work with in every way. They listen to what you need and really do their best make sure you leave happy. Thank you to Pat and Butch for making sure I enjoy my truck. I will continue to come here for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

After a terrible experience at another Chevy Dealership, I went to Henderson Chevrolet. Karl Roberts was my sales rep and showed me the 2 SUVs I was interested in. We were unable to come to an agreement that day but Karl and Shawn followed up and we were able to agree on terms the following day. Mike in finance made everything quick and simple (even though he’s a Buffalo Bills fan and he knew I was a Patriots fan) Brooke took the time to show my wife how to set everything up and answered all the questions we had. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Whitney is the reason Henderson Chevrolet is my choice out of all the dealerships in the valley. She was so helpful and polite. I've never experienced such a pleasurable individual to work with before I met her. If I could give ten stars I would so trust me shes worth more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

This guy is awesome!!! He came too pick me up this morning I really didn’t have high hopes on getting a car he told me I will leave with a car and he was right this was the best experience ever I will refer him to Any and everyone!! thank you so much for the beat experience ever Brett!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Walking into the Chevy dealership, I wasn't exactly in an ideal situation...my car of many years broke down and wasn't expecting to be there. After speaking with other dealers, I found myself not enjoying any bit of buying a car for the first time, just felt greasy. And then there's Brett... I walked on the lot and was greeted by a kind soul. Wow, a normal human being that ACTUALLY cares about what I want instead of his own personal gain. Talking with Brett on one of my worst days in a while was pleasant. From ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

First time buyer experience was great. Roy and Lee helped me meet my needs and the process went smoothly. Roy was also very knowledgeable of the features of the car. Sergio in finance explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend Henderson Chevrolet for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Really excited to trade in my old car, I headed down to Henderson Chevrolet. Brett Geist, walked me through many options and helped me find what I was looking for. To be such a young guy I was impressed with the patience he showed me. Great guy, I’d recommend his services if your looking for your next vehicle! Finance was spectacular as well! John Williams took time to explain every sheet of paper I had to sign. He made me feel comfortable and calm eliminating any anxieties of feeling gypped. He also was patient by answering any questions I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

This was the third dealership I visited and I’m glad I saved the best for last! Brett was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and did a great job explaining the differences and features. Brett and Shawn gave me a great deal on my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Thanks to sales Representative Johnny Cook and Manager Joe, we had a wonderful experience. The process was quick and stress free. The entire staff that we dealt with were courteous and efficient. We definitely will return for future purchases. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Very friendly and did everything they could to make the process as easy as possible. I would defiantly recommend this place and Brett in particular! He was very professional but laid back and just made the whole experience stress free. Thank you! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I went into the dealership today to see about trading in my car for a new one. Brett was a huge help. He answered all my questions, even the stupid ones and made the process super easy and super fast. He was true to his word in all of it. I love my new car. He got me into exactly what I wanted. Thank you Brett!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

He did everything he can to earn our business! Very professional, strong etiquette, and made everything easy . I have had the best experience at this dealership not like others that make you feel uncomfortable and pushy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Connor definitely worked a miracle to get me what I wanted at an affordable Price .For being a first timer I am very satisfied with the service I received at Henderson Chevrolet. Highly recommend This Location !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Brett is the man. He was very courteous and professional . He made sure the price was right and that my needs were met . Thx brett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Giving 5 stars was easy! Very happy with our purchase and would go back in the future. Thank you Connor Gillespie for an enjoyable and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Very helpful, went through everything step by step. I can definitely count on him for my next vehicle purchase! I would without a doubt recommend this dealership and staff members to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Had the pleasure of working with Connor. Great salesman and would definitely go back again. He helped with getting me into exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Brett was awesome!! Made the experience fun and painless. Definitely come and see him he was great. Even went out of his way to keep my son entertained. Thank you Brett!! Definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

A+ Experience all the way! Everyone was amazing, but Brett really went above and beyond. We had a lot of questions and he was always very pleasant, patient and accommodating. He was with us each step of the way-6 hours later! We traveled from Arizona today and so thankful we did. Found the perfect truck and perfect experience. Would do it all again! Thanks Brett & everyone else who helped throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Staff is very speedy and friendly and great customer service. We are so very happy with our purchase. We will recommend a friend to come buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

The entire process was a unnerving due to the relaxed demeanor of Jersey Mike. He is an asset to your company. I would definately seek him out again. Knowledgeable, yet if he wasn't sure of something he would check to get the answer, no doubt he was honest. As stated, he was an absolute pleadure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

With just moving back to the States from New Zealand, my family and I were looking to buy and lease. Thinking it would be impossible to do both, Patrick and Tony made it easy. Both guys were supportive, informative and easy to talk with about our finances. We are very happy with our leased car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Patrick Thomas, Sales Leasing was patient, helpful, and thoughtful. Shopping for cars/trucks is not an easy task, especially with 2 children (ages 3 and 1), and Patrick and his colleagues took care of all of us. Tony Toscano, F&I manager was informative and supportive when financing and filling out paperwork. We love our new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Tony Toscano my finance guy at Henderson Chevorlet is awesome. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone in town if you are looking for a Chevy vehicle and honest straightforward accurate information while purchasing your new Chevy. Tony made car buying enjoyable and no buyer remorse here.... Love my new Camaro and Tony for making the car buying experience painless. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Great car buying experience. The staff were helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. The team worked to get the right vehicle and made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was helpful, but there were a few that stood out. My salesman jersey mike was amazing and patient with me. He did not push me to buy anything and when I changed my mind about my new vehicle style, he was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Thank you Michelle H. & Tony T. For the great Chevrolet Experience. It was a smooth transaction. 5 stars to this dealership & The whole staff! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

They remember me from my purchase 3 years ago! My Camaro was hit and I was devastated. They helped me get a new Colorado and I love it. They make me feel soooo welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

The most comfortable experience we have ever had. Great job to Eugene and Tony. Will use them next time. Someone should tell Tony, he really needs to work out. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Joe Gallagher was extremely helpful in our car purchases. He made my family and I feel comfortable the entire time we were there. He answered all questions we had in detail so we understood. Thank you Joe for all your help! We love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Overall this dealership is good has competitive prices and considers your needs. there was not a lot of back-and-forth simple statements of what was needed and what the price range was and options were provided. Finance paperwork was quick and easy and most everyone was relatively personable. one thing I would suggest adding to the dealership is some area where kids can play it would make it easier for those families shopping with children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Friendly and very helpful best experience answered all of our questions and gave us a wonderful price. I would recommend to any one ask for talon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Awesome people helped me very patient very thoughtful. They did everything they could to help me out and get me into vehicle that I wanted very grateful awesome staff very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Dan helped me through two purchases with Henderson Chevrolet. The whole process was stress free and fairly quick for car buying. He never pressured me and was completely honest with everything that their dealership had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

My experience was smooth start to finish. My wife and I felt as valued customers. We would absolutely recommend others. Easiest car-buying experience ever. Would recommend this dealership any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

We had the most amazing customer service rep (PINEAPPLE) he was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient... Are finance adviser (Tony) was incredible and very helpful and understanding to what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Paid cash. My salesman "Pineappe" made my purchase go as smooth as possible. Great personality represents Cheverolet in the best way possible. He deserves a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Thanks to Dan Gough and Brook I was in my new ride without effort. I feel like the price was very fair and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you guys and girls John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

When I walked onto the lot, I didn’t really know what I was looking for. I needed something with good gas mileage because I drive a lot for work. I was shopping after a recent accident that left my car totaled and was feeling a bit lost. Eddie Cruz helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and worked hard to get me the deal I needed. He was patient and kind, and most of all, fun to work with! Tony worked on my financing and it could not have been a better experience. He was very knowledge and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

From the moment we walked into HC, we were treated with respect, a complete understanding of our wants and needs and we never felt pressured. All the paperwork was completed quickly and the car was cleaned, filled with gas and ready to go in record time. Our salesman Butch Jacobs completely understood what we wanted in the car (options) and what we wanted to pay. He made it work (painlessly) for us with non of the usual high pressure BS you encounter at other dealerships. Who knew that buying a car could actually be fun?! We WILL be buying from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership and the salesmen are amazing. Will Patterson and John Williams really helped me out. I highly recommend coming to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

It was awesome they worked everything out while I was at work made it less painless. They made me comfortable. Thanks you John Mario Tati and Conner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I WOULD LIKE YO THANK EVERYONE AT HENDERSON CHEVROLET FOR THE BEST TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER.A SPECIAL THANKS TO TALON, GREAT GUY TO DEAL WITH AND WOULD RCOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE...AS WELL AS RECOMMENDING HENDERSON CHEVROLET!! THANKS AGAIN..FRANK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Everyone here was very professional and very courteous. Thanks Chris (Pineapple) for your patience, and also the great finance mngr Sergio for all the changes I Made. Thank you Brooke for teaching me about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

After weeks of searching for cars with no luck at dealerships including Honda, Toyota and Nissan I didn’t expect Chevrolet to have such an amazing deal. I did not have much to spend but I was still hoping that I would get a deal that was worth the money. I was recommended by a family member to get into contact with Steve M and he was so professional and helpful through tour my entire process. He recommended the perfect car for me and I am so happy for my purchase! Thankyou Henderson chevy! The finance department could be a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Tati Patrick and John all made it real easy to do business with Henderson Chevy. I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend others to purchase from this location as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review