Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Only came in for an oil change. Was pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My battery was failing on my 2014 Chevy Impala .I called Bert Neal, he was able to get me in right away and send me home with a new battery within a very short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Fast and easy. Comfortable waiting area with water and food.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Working with"Ray the Bald Guy" is always a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Shawn is a great guy to deal with, very happy with the time and helpfulness in leasing my Trailblazer. Will continue to use Shawn when leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Excellent dealership. Just bought a brand new Tahoe Z71 at Henderson Chevrolet. Our sales rep "Pineapple" was very helpful and went beyond the call of duty as he accommodated us even though it was already late in the evening. Absolutely no pressure and all the numbers (for the new purchase and the trade in worked out very good), an overall very smooth process. "Pineapple" also provided great after-purchase assistance with the service department to install accessories, etc. BTW, service department was also very accommodating on short notice and doing a professional job. Really a first-class dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Bert is the guy you need to see. He was very helpful and welcoming to me. He made sure that my vehicle was taken care of. I will most definitely come back for the amazing service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Courteous, friendly, and efficient. Got the repair done quickly and with a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Huge thanks to Tate today for getting us in our new vehicle, and the whole team for excellent service! From start to finish there was a great vibe!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Overall, a good experience. Bought an Equinox LS. Patrick worked hard to get to the sale. All support staff were helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent communicator with integrity and loyalty too the customer. Values patrons concerns with swift and decisive answers and decisions to overcome the over all objectives, building a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Working with Belle was a AMAZING experience. She has great personality skills. She took the time to see what our needs were in a new vehicle and was able find a vehicle that fit perfect for what we were looking for. She works hard to make sure you get a great buying experience. One of the first things my wife stated this morning that she was happy we had Belle to work with. Thanks Again Belle!! Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

My second time purchasing a new vehicle through them. Pat Thomas has been my sales person both times and was great to work with in every way. They listen to what you need and really do their best make sure you leave happy. Thank you to Pat and Butch for making sure I enjoy my truck. I will continue to come here for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Jeff Duran was amazing. I didn?t feel pressured into buying a car and when we made the decision to buy it was honestly a pleasure. Thanks Jeff

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Happy customers! Ask for May Gonzalez.. Great customer service. Henderson Chevrolet is very professional and listens to what customer wants! Made our transaction great ?!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

After a terrible experience at another Chevy Dealership, I went to Henderson Chevrolet. Karl Roberts was my sales rep and showed me the 2 SUVs I was interested in. We were unable to come to an agreement that day but Karl and Shawn followed up and we were able to agree on terms the following day. Mike in finance made everything quick and simple (even though he’s a Buffalo Bills fan and he knew I was a Patriots fan) Brooke took the time to show my wife how to set everything up and answered all the questions we had. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Whitney is the reason Henderson Chevrolet is my choice out of all the dealerships in the valley. She was so helpful and polite. I've never experienced such a pleasurable individual to work with before I met her. If I could give ten stars I would so trust me shes worth more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Fast, efficient, and friendly service. This is a first-rate operation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

It takes a long time for paperwork but I understand. I?m happy with my new car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

I have alway had great service with HENDERSON Chevy. All my cars I have bought from this dealer and will continue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

This guy is awesome!!! He came too pick me up this morning I really didn’t have high hopes on getting a car he told me I will leave with a car and he was right this was the best experience ever I will refer him to Any and everyone!! thank you so much for the beat experience ever Brett!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Walking into the Chevy dealership, I wasn't exactly in an ideal situation...my car of many years broke down and wasn't expecting to be there. After speaking with other dealers, I found myself not enjoying any bit of buying a car for the first time, just felt greasy. And then there's Brett... I walked on the lot and was greeted by a kind soul. Wow, a normal human being that ACTUALLY cares about what I want instead of his own personal gain. Talking with Brett on one of my worst days in a while was pleasant. From ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Chris and the fleet department made the purchase easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

First time buyer experience was great. Roy and Lee helped me meet my needs and the process went smoothly. Roy was also very knowledgeable of the features of the car. Sergio in finance explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend Henderson Chevrolet for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Really excited to trade in my old car, I headed down to Henderson Chevrolet. Brett Geist, walked me through many options and helped me find what I was looking for. To be such a young guy I was impressed with the patience he showed me. Great guy, I’d recommend his services if your looking for your next vehicle! Finance was spectacular as well! John Williams took time to explain every sheet of paper I had to sign. He made me feel comfortable and calm eliminating any anxieties of feeling gypped. He also was patient by answering any questions I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Pleasant and timely, always very professional , never long wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

This was the third dealership I visited and I’m glad I saved the best for last! Brett was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and did a great job explaining the differences and features. Brett and Shawn gave me a great deal on my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Thanks to sales Representative Johnny Cook and Manager Joe, we had a wonderful experience. The process was quick and stress free. The entire staff that we dealt with were courteous and efficient. We definitely will return for future purchases. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Very friendly and did everything they could to make the process as easy as possible. I would defiantly recommend this place and Brett in particular! He was very professional but laid back and just made the whole experience stress free. Thank you! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

I arrived at 7:40 for an 8:00 appt. it was strictly for a 30,000 mile check. I did not get out of there until almost 1:00! Ridiculous

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

I purchased a new Spark that was on sale December 2018. Couldn't be happier with the service, the price, or sales process. Chris Pena and the team at Henderson Chevrolet have certainly earned some praise and I will return to this dealership first next time I'm looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

2nd time leasing from Chris aka Pineapple at Chevy love him! He always makes shopping for a car pleasant and fun. Friendly upbeat and helpful never pushy or deceitful....keeps me coming back. The rest of the staff and service team are also very helpful even after purchase and during scheduled lease service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I went into the dealership today to see about trading in my car for a new one. Brett was a huge help. He answered all my questions, even the stupid ones and made the process super easy and super fast. He was true to his word in all of it. I love my new car. He got me into exactly what I wanted. Thank you Brett!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

He did everything he can to earn our business! Very professional, strong etiquette, and made everything easy . I have had the best experience at this dealership not like others that make you feel uncomfortable and pushy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Connor definitely worked a miracle to get me what I wanted at an affordable Price .For being a first timer I am very satisfied with the service I received at Henderson Chevrolet. Highly recommend This Location !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Brett is the man. He was very courteous and professional . He made sure the price was right and that my needs were met . Thx brett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Giving 5 stars was easy! Very happy with our purchase and would go back in the future. Thank you Connor Gillespie for an enjoyable and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Very helpful, went through everything step by step. I can definitely count on him for my next vehicle purchase! I would without a doubt recommend this dealership and staff members to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Had the pleasure of working with Connor. Great salesman and would definitely go back again. He helped with getting me into exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Brett was awesome!! Made the experience fun and painless. Definitely come and see him he was great. Even went out of his way to keep my son entertained. Thank you Brett!! Definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

A+ Experience all the way! Everyone was amazing, but Brett really went above and beyond. We had a lot of questions and he was always very pleasant, patient and accommodating. He was with us each step of the way-6 hours later! We traveled from Arizona today and so thankful we did. Found the perfect truck and perfect experience. Would do it all again! Thanks Brett & everyone else who helped throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Staff is very speedy and friendly and great customer service. We are so very happy with our purchase. We will recommend a friend to come buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

With just moving back to the States from New Zealand, my family and I were looking to buy and lease. Thinking it would be impossible to do both, Patrick and Tony made it easy. Both guys were supportive, informative and easy to talk with about our finances. We are very happy with our leased car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Patrick Thomas, Sales Leasing was patient, helpful, and thoughtful. Shopping for cars/trucks is not an easy task, especially with 2 children (ages 3 and 1), and Patrick and his colleagues took care of all of us. Tony Toscano, F&I manager was informative and supportive when financing and filling out paperwork. We love our new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Tony Toscano my finance guy at Henderson Chevorlet is awesome. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone in town if you are looking for a Chevy vehicle and honest straightforward accurate information while purchasing your new Chevy. Tony made car buying enjoyable and no buyer remorse here.... Love my new Camaro and Tony for making the car buying experience painless. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Great car buying experience. The staff were helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. The team worked to get the right vehicle and made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was helpful, but there were a few that stood out. My salesman jersey mike was amazing and patient with me. He did not push me to buy anything and when I changed my mind about my new vehicle style, he was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Thank you Michelle H. & Tony T. For the great Chevrolet Experience. It was a smooth transaction. 5 stars to this dealership & The whole staff! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

They remember me from my purchase 3 years ago! My Camaro was hit and I was devastated. They helped me get a new Colorado and I love it. They make me feel soooo welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

The most comfortable experience we have ever had. Great job to Eugene and Tony. Will use them next time. Someone should tell Tony, he really needs to work out. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Joe Gallagher was extremely helpful in our car purchases. He made my family and I feel comfortable the entire time we were there. He answered all questions we had in detail so we understood. Thank you Joe for all your help! We love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

The entire process was a unnerving due to the relaxed demeanor of Jersey Mike. He is an asset to your company. I would definately seek him out again. Knowledgeable, yet if he wasn't sure of something he would check to get the answer, no doubt he was honest. As stated, he was an absolute pleadure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Overall this dealership is good has competitive prices and considers your needs. there was not a lot of back-and-forth simple statements of what was needed and what the price range was and options were provided. Finance paperwork was quick and easy and most everyone was relatively personable. one thing I would suggest adding to the dealership is some area where kids can play it would make it easier for those families shopping with children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Awesome people helped me very patient very thoughtful. They did everything they could to help me out and get me into vehicle that I wanted very grateful awesome staff very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Dan helped me through two purchases with Henderson Chevrolet. The whole process was stress free and fairly quick for car buying. He never pressured me and was completely honest with everything that their dealership had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

My experience was smooth start to finish. My wife and I felt as valued customers. We would absolutely recommend others. Easiest car-buying experience ever. Would recommend this dealership any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Friendly and very helpful best experience answered all of our questions and gave us a wonderful price. I would recommend to any one ask for talon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

We had the most amazing customer service rep (PINEAPPLE) he was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient... Are finance adviser (Tony) was incredible and very helpful and understanding to what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Thanks to Dan Gough and Brook I was in my new ride without effort. I feel like the price was very fair and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you guys and girls John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

When I walked onto the lot, I didn’t really know what I was looking for. I needed something with good gas mileage because I drive a lot for work. I was shopping after a recent accident that left my car totaled and was feeling a bit lost. Eddie Cruz helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and worked hard to get me the deal I needed. He was patient and kind, and most of all, fun to work with! Tony worked on my financing and it could not have been a better experience. He was very knowledge and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Paid cash. My salesman "Pineappe" made my purchase go as smooth as possible. Great personality represents Cheverolet in the best way possible. He deserves a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

From the moment we walked into HC, we were treated with respect, a complete understanding of our wants and needs and we never felt pressured. All the paperwork was completed quickly and the car was cleaned, filled with gas and ready to go in record time. Our salesman Butch Jacobs completely understood what we wanted in the car (options) and what we wanted to pay. He made it work (painlessly) for us with non of the usual high pressure BS you encounter at other dealerships. Who knew that buying a car could actually be fun?! We WILL be buying from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership and the salesmen are amazing. Will Patterson and John Williams really helped me out. I highly recommend coming to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

It was awesome they worked everything out while I was at work made it less painless. They made me comfortable. Thanks you John Mario Tati and Conner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I WOULD LIKE YO THANK EVERYONE AT HENDERSON CHEVROLET FOR THE BEST TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER.A SPECIAL THANKS TO TALON, GREAT GUY TO DEAL WITH AND WOULD RCOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE...AS WELL AS RECOMMENDING HENDERSON CHEVROLET!! THANKS AGAIN..FRANK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Everyone here was very professional and very courteous. Thanks Chris (Pineapple) for your patience, and also the great finance mngr Sergio for all the changes I Made. Thank you Brooke for teaching me about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

After weeks of searching for cars with no luck at dealerships including Honda, Toyota and Nissan I didn’t expect Chevrolet to have such an amazing deal. I did not have much to spend but I was still hoping that I would get a deal that was worth the money. I was recommended by a family member to get into contact with Steve M and he was so professional and helpful through tour my entire process. He recommended the perfect car for me and I am so happy for my purchase! Thankyou Henderson chevy! The finance department could be a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Tati Patrick and John all made it real easy to do business with Henderson Chevy. I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend others to purchase from this location as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

We had a great buying experience at Henderson Chevy! The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Danny gave us a great deal on our vehicle and he explained everything in the process to us. I’ll definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I went in looking for a change in my life and got it in the form of a new 2018 Chevy Cruze. I traded in my 2015 Cruze which had some miles on it and got this sweet new ride. I have worked with Dan, who sold me the car before, and he is always amazing to work with. Michelle and Brooke were great as well. I got the change I needed and now I have a brand new car! Thanks Henderson Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

All of the team worked to get me what I wanted and made it fit my budget! Really great team working towards my happiness. Not my first rodeo and I am really pleased’

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Repair of my 2009 Silverado Ray in customer service is an asset to Henderson Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Patrick was very patient and not pushy about getting a vehicle sold. He and Adrian listened to what WE wanted and worked at getting us what we needed in the end. Tati and Sergio were very welcoming and have excellent customer service despite being kept there so late. You have my business now and for sure in the furure. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

My husband was very excited to finally get his dream car. Brett was very dedicated to make sure that could happen. He was caring and sweet and made the normal hassle of buying a car a lot easier! Tati was very knowledgeable and made it exciting to learn all the fun gadgets our new toy has to offer!!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Best dealership around. Great group of staff. They all make you feel welcome and give you personal service. Just like family and always keep coming back for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

This is my third time working with Shawn and second time working with Tony. Every time that I worked with them they’re always professional and answer all of my questions. I’m looking forward to buying a new vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Everything about this dealership was a wonderful experience. The greeting at the door was kind and not overwhelming, the salespeople were very helpful, and the purchase was smooth and not pressuring. Peter was very knowledgeable and resourceful... he had a great deal of patience and answered all my questions. I would defiantly recommend all my friends and family to go to Henderson Chevrolet for their next vehicle... I sure will!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Shawn, Will and Tony have their work cut out for them. I wasn’t an easy client but they did the best job possible to get me what I wanted. Exceptional service and no question they could not answer. I ultimately walked away with a better vehicle option that I could have hoped for. Thanks guys. 👌🏼👋🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

At 81 years old, purchasing cars for over 65 years, my experience with Mario Figueroa professionalism, Tahoe product knowledge, patience helped making acquisition painfree. Henderson Chevolet is most fortunate having loyal high caliber salesman; if I was part of management, I'd certainly keep my eye on Mario for future promotion to upper management position. Thank you Mario, I look forward to seeing you soon in main office... With Best and Kindest Regards, Proud owner of 2017 Chevy Tahoe LT. Raymod J. Kadagian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Shawn was caring, attentive,honorable,trustworthy,and compassionate about finding the perfect vehicle. Thank you Shawn for finding us exactly what we needed, and the great service. We love our Chevy Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Came to get my 15 camaro fixed , left with 2 camaros 😬 I was there allll day but left a happy girl . everyone made the process easy and memorable . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Henderson Chevrolet has always been a great place to purchase a new vehicle. We have purchased a couple vehicles from this dealership and we were happy with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

The reason why i gave am awsome experience was the people and service and great deal! I will be recommending here to everybody i know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

I like the way Marlo treat his customers like we mean something to him and not just a paycheck.came to our house in pahrump nevada and pick us up.also tony in finance made us feel right at home.love the both of them.two good employee that deserves award.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Thank you to Johnny and Tony for doing an amazing job and getting us our new 2018 Chevy equinox! We love it and wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy our cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. Dan was great in helping me through the whole process. A special thanks to Dan for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

We were lucky enough to be Talons first sale and he worked with us from star to finish and even checked on us after we bought the car. Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Will is the man!! He worked with us for 2 days. He bent over backwards to get us a deal we were comfortable with. We would ABSOLUTELY buy from them again. Such a good experience from start to finish!! #1 dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Will was a great salesman and worked with us to make a deal. Would definitely return and buy again. Tony made the finance quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

It all started with a phone call. Shawn is awesome! He had me pre-qualified before I even came down. I already knew the car I wanted and he had it all picked out for me and ready to go! I feel they could have just a little more people working in finance so that it moves a bit quicker in that area. Other than that great place, great selection, great staff and great atmosphere. Good job Henderson Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Today was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had the opportunity to work with several different team members; each of which was quick and organized. The staff was not only courteous, but extremely knowledgeable across the board. I would definitely recommend Henderson Chevrolet for buying/leasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Joe G. And Steve M. were excellent in every aspect of being in the car industry. Truly helpful and patient. They both were straight to the point and gave no false info. The true value of recognizing and respecting women satisfaction on purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Connor was the reason we bought this SUV. Super friendly from the start! Answered all our questions! Overall Great personality! Really went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Shawn helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and got me a smoking deal as fast as possible! This truck is the best vehicle I’ve owned yet. Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about the finances for the truck. Both worked together to make it possible for me to get my dream truck. Highly recommend you check this place out for your next buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Tony and Shawn, awesome team for helping us find the truck we wanted at the price we wanted with the extended warranty that made since to us. Very thankful to both men as well as the hard working salesman Patrick (first person we talked with).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Tony was very professional and displayed excellent customer service, Johnny cook was vet pleasant just needs to educate himself a bit more on stock and options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

We just came by asking for a special deal, and you guys made it possible. We are extremely satisfied with your service. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Dan was incredibly courteous & efficient. He made the car buying experience effortless & I would recommend both Henderson Chevrolet & Dan Gough to everyone!! Thanks for caring!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Pineapple and Tony were super helpful and made the purchase experience very enjoyable. Tony was very patient dealing with my parents making the title transfer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from Shawn and he is the best! He has always helped me get a great price and I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review